Editorial Board

Facilitators

 

Dr. Anup Singh
Director General, Nirma University

Dr. Manjunath Ghate
Director, Institute of Pharmacy
Nirma University

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Jigna Shah

Editorial Team

Dr. Bhoomika Patel

Dr. Dhaivat Parikh

Mr. Nrupesh Patel

Dr. Vivek vyas

Ms. Nagja Tripathi

International Advisory Board

Dr. Wong Tin Wui

Associate Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy, UiTM Puncak Alam Campus
Bandar Puncak Alam, Selangor. Malaysia

wongtinwui@yahoo.com

 

 

Dr. Bahram Hemmateenejad

Head of Department, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

hemmatb@sums.ac.ir

 

Dr. Jalal Hanaee

Professor of Drug Analysis, Medicinal Chemistry, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

hanaee@tbzmed.ac.ir

jhanaee@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Sibel A. Ozkan

Professor, Division of Analytical Chemistry, Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey

ozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr

 

Dr. Samit Shah

Assistant Dean and Department Chair at Keck Graduate Institute Greater Los Angeles, USA

samit_shah@kgi.edu

 

Dr. Vijay Sutariya, USA

Assistant Professor at University of South Florida, Ohio, USA

vsutariy@health.usf.edu

National Advisory Board

Dr. Y. K. Gupta

Professor at AIIMS, New Delhi

yk.ykgupta@gmail.com

 

Dr. Pulok Mukherjee

Director, School of Natural Product Studies, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

naturalproductm@gmail.com

 

Dr. Lal Hingorani

CMD, Pharmanza Herbal Pvt Ltd, Director Pharmanza India Pvt Ltd.

lal@pharmanzaherbals.com

 

Dr. G.P. Pandey, Lucknow

Director, Centre of Biomedical Research, Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Science (SGPGIMS) Campus, Lucknow

gp.pandey@cbmr.res.in

 

Dr. N. Udupa

Professor and Principal of Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

n.udupa@manipal.edu

 

Dr. Bhupinder Singh Bhoop

Chairman, University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Punjab University, Educational Institution, Chandigarh

bsbhoop@gmail.com

 

Dr. V.S.V. Vadlamudi Rao

Director, St. Peter’s Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Warangal

 

Dr. S.Chandrasekaran

Honorary Professor & SERB Distinguished Fellow, Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore

scn@orgchem.iisc.ernet.in

 

Dr. Kunal Roy

Professor at Jadavpur University, Kolkata, West Bengal

kunalroy_in@yahoo.com

kroy@pharma.jdvu.ac.in